Northshore Christian Academy

Middle School Principal

Dr. Benny Fong joined NCA this year as Middle School Principal. Dr. Fong previously worked for nine years at a K-12 international school in China. After developing their high school AP program, he served as High School Principal for five years. For the past two years, Dr. Fong served as Head Principal and worked closely with Mr. Jeff Culp, former NCA 3rd-5th Grade Principal. Dr. Fong was born in Hong Kong and grew up in Oakland, California. He has a BS in Mathematics, an MS in Applied Mathematics, and a Doctorate in Educational Leadership. Dr. Fong is also proficient in Mandarin and Cantonese. He and his wife, Hannah, moved to Everett in July 2017. They are expecting their first child in October.

Mr. Fong can be contacted at 425.322.2322
bfong@northshorechristian.org

Administrative Assistant: Rachel Diede rdiede@northshorechristian.org
 
Middle School Assistant  Principal & Athletic Director
Mr. Jon Shaw
jshaw@northshorechristian.org

3rd-5th Grades Principal / STEM Education

Mrs. Kristen Kreutner is Principal of 3rd-5th Grades, STEM Education. Mrs. Kreutner holds two degrees, in math and education, as well as a Master's Degree in Technology Education.



For more information on these programs, go:

Mrs. Kreutner can be contacted at 425.322.2398
kkreutner@northshorechristian.org

Principal's Assistant (3rd-5th):
Trisha Galindo tgalindo@northshorechristian.org

K-2nd Grades Principal / School Operations

Mrs. Diane Winningham is Principal of K-2nd Grades and School Operations.

Mrs. Winningham joined NCA in 2013. She has a BA in Elementary Education and an MA in Elementary Education and School Administration. She has worked in Christian schools since 1989 in many capacities. From 2008 to 2013, Mrs. Winningham worked as an Elementary Principal at an International School in China. She has both taught and supervised elementary students during her career, and she truly loves her job!

For more information, go to:  Elementary School Program

Mrs. Winningham can be contacted at 425.322.2362 or dwinningham@northshorechristian.org

K-2nd Principal's Assistant:  Amy Kovach akovach@northshorechristian.org
 
 
Mrs. Pam Jackson
Daily Operations Director and
K-5th Grade Assistant Principal

Early Learning Center Director

Go to our Early Learning Center webpages to learn about:
 
ELC Administrative Assistant:  Melissa Mackin
mmackin@northshorechristian.org
search login