Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

northshorechristianschools.org - Events

/Calendar

Auction

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 04:00:00 GMT - Sat, 3 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Mon, 5 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day - Veterans Day

Wed, 7 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 7 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – 1st qtr end- Grading Day

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – Veterans Day observed

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:00:00 GMT - Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

Picture Retake

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

6-8 Fall Concert

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – Parent Conferences

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – Parent Conferences

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – Parent Conferences

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

ELC – In -Service

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL– Thanksgiving Break

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Thu, 22 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL– Thanksgiving Break

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT

Christmas Family Experience - NCC

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT - Fri, 30 Nov 2018 06:00:00 GMT