Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

northshorechristianschools.org - Events

/Calendar

Returning Family Re-Enrollment Begins

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Fri, 1 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

3rd - 5th Speech Meet Finals

Tue, 5 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Tue, 5 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

6th - 8th Speech Meet Finals

Tue, 5 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Tue, 5 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 6 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – Presidents’ Day

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

School is in session to make up for a snow day.

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

PTF Staff Appreciation Days

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

PTF Staff Appreciation Days

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:00:00 GMT - Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:00:00 GMT

5th Grade Sail America Concert

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:30:00 GMT - Wed, 27 Feb 2019 01:30:00 GMT

PTF Staff Appreciation Days

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:00:00 GMT

NCA Middle School Student Shadow Day

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:30:00 GMT - Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:30:00 GMT

NCA Middles School Student Shadow Day –  Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm

You are invited to sign up for the NCA Middle School Student Shadow Day, where we ask 5th-grade students going into 6th grade and 6th, 7th, and 8th graders prospectively looking at NCA for Middle School for the 2019-2020 school year.

Shadow Day Schedule

Arrive at 8:30 am – In the NCA Auditorium for  Middle School Chaple

9:20 am – Meet your student ambassador for the day and go to 2nd  and 3rd period

11:15 am – Lunch (provided by NCA) with other students shadowing and the Middle School Principal (

11:45 am -  4th and 5th Periods with ambassador students

1:30 pm- Enrolled 5th graders will return to 5th-grade classes. Prospective students will meet parents in the front lobby for pick up.